Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Global Institute of Internal AuditorsBreadcrumb SeparatorNewsBreadcrumb SeparatorCall for 2014 IIA Award Nominations

Call for 2014 IIA Award Nominations

The Institute of Internal Auditors is asking for nominations for its three highest and most prestigious awards. All three awards recognize individuals who have made outstanding achievements in the field of internal auditing:

Bradford Cadmus Memorial Award
For contributions to the global profession of internal auditing

Victor Z. Brink Award for Distinguished Service
For contributions to the profession through global service to The IIA

William G. Bishop III, CIA, Lifetime Achievement Award
For impact on the global profession through a lifetime of accomplishments and dedication to The IIA

Recipients of these awards will receive complimentary registration and travel arrangements for the International Conference in London, England, in July 2014, as well as special recognition during the conference.

How to Nominate

Click here to learn more about the qualification requirements and to download the nomination form. The deadline for nominations is Feb. 28, 2014.

If you have further questions, please contact Lori Gagnon at